Pray In Hsinchu

Live in Hsinchu and dont have enough time to go pray Juma’a in Taipei?

Want to have Iftar (breakfast) with your brothers in Ramadhan?

You can pray Juma’a in Hsinchu, Muslim Students Club prayer room, not only Juma’a, but all prayers. the prayer room is open to all who wants to pray. Juma’a Prayers, Fasting, Taraweeh, Laylat Al- Qadr, and more In Sha’a Allah.

Participate in a lot of activities held by Muslim Students Club at National Chiao Tung University. Sports, Cultural, Trips, Dining, and more In Sha’a Allah.

Prayer room location:

Hsinchu, National Chiao Tung University, Student dormitory 13, B1.

Map: here

10 thoughts on “Pray In Hsinchu

  1. Assalamualaikum,
    My name is Adam from Malaysia. I will be staying in NHTU for 2 weeks (Aug. 14-28th). May i know where is the nearest prayer place & iftar from NTHU.
    Many thanks.

  2. Salam,

    My name Sajidi from Malaysia. I will be stay in Hotel Royal Hsinchu for 3 weeks. I coming here for business trip. I would like to know where is the nearest prayer place for Juma’a and halal restaurant in Hsinchu.

    Thanks.

  3. Asalaam Alaikum,

    My name is Syed Mohamed Meeran from India , I will be staying in Hotel Royal Hsinchu for a business trip. Can i know the place to offer Jumma and Hala restaurants in Hsinchu.

    Jasak Allah

    1. Wa alaykom al salam
      Welcome to Hsinchu
      The jummo’a prayer is performed in a prayer room (masjid) in National Chiao tung university. The address is
      basement
      dorm 13,(under the 7-11)
      National chiao tung university
      hsinchu

      When you come we can explain to you more about halal food and how to find it in Hsinchu
      Please see our latest post and you can find the map

      Thank you
      Yousef
      MSC hsinchu

      1. Thank you , Can you please tell me what time the Jumma prayer starts and is it fine for visitors to come to the university campus… as it is in the University I am concerned about any restrictions only for students.

        1. Dear brother
          The prayer starts at 12:30. NCTU campus and prayer room is open for every one and not limited to students.
          We are happy to have you with us.
          See you
          Yousef/MSC

  4. Salam O 3alikom Brothers and Sisters;

    My name is Muaaz, I am from sudan. I will be staying somewhere in Hsinchu City for about 2 Months. I would like to know where i can pray jumaa and taraweeh and iftar and what not. Please let me know at your earliest convenience. I will be there starting June29,2015 inshallah. my email address is.

Leave a Reply

